-
Guest Reviews:

We pride ourselves on providing a 5* holiday experience for all our guests. Here are a selection of recent reviews:


Anna B. said...10 Jun 2017 Fabulous villa
Absolutely fantastic holiday. Villa had everything you could want for a most enjoyable holiday. Don't want to tell everybody how nice the villa is, as it will be even more difficult to book in the future. Thank you.

Terry M. said...16 Mar 2017 Luxury Villa Worthy of 5 Star
 Hi Caroline, just wanted to let you know that my wife and I had a fantastic Holiday. The weather was wonderful, a bit windy at the end but the sun shone all the time, with clear blue skies. Villa was in lovely condition, everything was fine and worked. Cannot thank you enough for all the work you put into maintaining the Villa so that when you arrive you feel we are the first to visit. This was our second visit, and we are all ready planning our return next year.

Joanna H. said...14 Mar 2017Stunning
We had the most chilled out holiday at this beautiful villa. It was only the 2 of us which meant we could pick and choose one of the many sun loungers, chairs, outside dining area or comfy outside sofa area. Enjoyed the pool, hot tub and pool table. Had best BBQ with steak and homemade burgers from the local supermarket. We walked along the new coast path for over an hour to playa blanca main shops and restaurants which was such a nice stroll. Each day we would pick up fresh baked bread and other provisions from local shop 10 mins away. We could have used the mountain bikes and helmets available but chose to walk. It's so quiet and no one really overlooks you. Perfect place/perfect holiday. Absolutely stunning

“wow”
Reviewed 1 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
I cannot believe how well equipped this villa is.
The kitchen had everything you needed,the living areas were spacious and comfortable.
There were 5 adults and two small children in our party and this villa is huge ! not once were we under each others feet.
Outside the loungers and furniture were of excellent quality, and the outdoor dining area was a suntrap especialy on the more windy days.
Hot tub brilliant !
Good , spacious gardens with a lovely view of montana roja.
Stunning views also of the sea and sunset.
Situated in an area that is very quiet,it is about 15 minute walk to shops and restaurants.

 “A superb villa with great facilities, home from home!!”
Reviewed 28 August 2013 for a stay in May 2013

An absolutely fantastic villa with every facility you could dream of, what a great place for young & old!! We had a great time, really enjoyed the use of the cracking swimming pool & hot tub. The boys thoroughly enjoyed the pool room/table. All the rooms & bathrooms are fantastic. A great holiday can't wait to come again!!

Exceeded expectations.”
Reviewed 21 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
I have been holidaying in villa rental properties for many years and this is by far the best.
The place oozes quality. It has been furnished as if were the owners permanent home.
One could not ask for a more relaxing holiday with all mod cons. including a heated pool and jacuzzi.
The garden area has been extended and night lighting installed to create a dramatic effect.
Caroline was a pleasure to deal with during the booking process and so helpful.
Definitely on the "to do " list for a return visit.

“First Rate Villa”
Reviewed 8 October 2012 for a stay in June 2011
We have actually stayed at this wonderful villa 3 times now - i think the excellent website will show you the high standard of the villa and the lovely attention to detail of the owners. The local resort of Playa Blanca is also quite special too, great places to eat and hang out. We have a young family and felt the accommodation is second to none - we have also travelled with friends (no kids) and its such a ideal place to relax without kids too. We like the fact that the villa is away from the heart of a busy resort and a short drive from the lovely close by white sand beaches (hence playa blanca) - the location makes for perfect and private sun sets and general peace and quiet. The whole package offered is really impressive, the cleaning company are a credit to the owners and the small things like some milk in the fridge and fresh water etc when you arrive are all nice touches. The standard of the furniture and bathrooms and electrical items really make you free home from home.....if you enjoy a high standard of living and enjoy 5 star hotels...then this is a villa you will feel very comfortable in. We personally can't wait till our next stay and hope you enjoy your time in the villa as much as we always have,

“An outstanding villa located in a great setting. I would recommend it to anyone.”
Reviewed 30 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012
Enjoyed a great and relaxing week at this villa. The attention to detail was brilliant. Spent many a night relaxing by the pool or in the jacuzzi with a cool beer in hand admiring the beautiful view. 

The owner made booking easy and gave us some really good ideas about places to visit. The people from the local management company were really friendly and took time to give us directions and tips about the area. 

I often think it is the small details that make a difference and having a chilled bottle of wine waiting for us when we arrived after the journey was a real bonus.
 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint